Charfassion (Bhola) Office (CfMTC)

Bhola Management and Training Center:

Kulsumbag, Charfassion
Phone: +8804923-74140, 74135
Fax-+8804923-74094
Email: rashida@coastbd.net

CfMTC

NameDesignationContact No.E-mail
Rashida BegumTeam Leader+8801713328802rashida@coastbd.net
Md IbrahimAdmin & Finance Officer- CFTM+8801713367430 ebrahim@coastbd.net
Razib Chandrow GoshMonitoring Officer- CFTM+8801713144197razibgish@coastbd.net
Al Haj Abdul Haque Manager- Land Affairs+8801719764850
 Md Nurul Isam Manager-Administration & Field Logistics +8801713367408 nurul@coastbd.net
Shahar AliManager- Logistic Officer+8801713164667sohor.coast@gmail.com

Bhola Region

NameDesignationContact No.E-mail
Abdur RobRegional Program Coordinator +8801713328814rob@coastbd.net
Md Jashim UddinManager- ICT+8801713144163jashim@coastbd.net
Md Humayun KabirArea Manager (Charfassion)+8801713367409kabir@coastbd.net
Md Atikur RahmanArea Manager (Borhanuddin)+8801713367399atikur@coastbd.net
Bipul Chandra ShillArea Manager (Lalmohom)+8801713367402bipul@coastbd.net

Field Offices address:

Name of UpazilaBranch Information Branch Information          Branch Information
CharfassionCharmotaher Branch
Mujibnagar, Thana: Dokkin Aicha, Bhola
Mobile:+8801713164640
Emai: charmotaher@coastbd.net
COAST Kukrimukri Branch
Post: Kukrimukri, Thana: Dokkin Aicha, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164641
Email:  charkukrimukri@coastbd.net
COAST Dalchar Branch
Dhalchar Bazar, Post: Kukrimukri, Thana: Dakkin Aicha. Bhola
Mo: +8801713164642
Email: dhalchar@coastbd.net
CharfassionCOAST Manika Branch
Kossopia Bazar, Post: Manika, Thana: South Aicha, Charfassion, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164620
Email: manika@coastbd.net
COAST Kalmi Branch
Baburhat, Post: Baburhat, Thana: Shashivushon Charfassion, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164621
Email: kalmi@coastbd.net
COAST Hazarigong Branch
Letra bazaar, Post/Thana: Shashivushon, Charfassion, Bhola
Mo: +8801713164622
Email: hazarigonj@coastbd.net
CharfassionCOAST Dularhat Branch
Post: Dularhat, Thana: Charfassion, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164623
Email: dularhat@coastbd.net
COAST Janatabazar Branch
Post: Janatabazar, Thana: Charfassion, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164625
Email: janatabazaar@coastbd.net
LalmohanCOAST Charumed Branch
Gozaria bazaar, Thana: Lalmohan, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164627
Email: charumed@coastbd.net
COAST Raichand Branch
Post: Raychad, Thana: Lalmohon, Bhola.
Mobile: +8801713164626
Email: raychad@coastbd.net
COAST Lalmohan-1 Branch,
Shanirvor Road, Lalmohan Sadar, Lalmohan, Bhola
Mo: +8801713164629
Email: lalmohan@coastbd.net
LalmohanCOAST Badarpur Branch
Post: Hazirhat, Thana: Lalmohan, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164628
Email: badarpur@coastbd.net
COAST Charvuta Branch
Post: Horigonj, Thana: Lalmohan, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164630
Email: charvuta@coastbd.net
 COAST Lalmohan-2 Branch
Hospital road, Thana: Lalmohan, Bhola
Mo: +8801713164665
Email: lalmohob2@coastbd.net
TazumuddinCOAST Chandpur Branch
Post: Shashigonj, Thana: Tazumuddin, Bhola
Phone: +8804927-56134
Mobile: +8801713164631
Email: chadpur@coastbd.net
COAST Zahiruddin Branch
Shelim Bazar, Thana: Tazimuddin, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164646
Email: zahiruddin@coastbd.net
BhorhanuddinCOAST Borhangonj Branch
Udaypur Bazar, Thana: Borhanuddin, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164633
Email: borhangonj@coastbd.net
COAST Bhorhanuddin Branch
Upozila road, Thana: Bhorhanuddin, Bhola
Phone: +8804922-56207
Mobile: +8801713164634
Email: borhanuddin@coastbd.net
 COAST Khasherhat Branch
Kunjerhat, Thana: Borhanuddin, Bhola
Mo: +8801713164632
Email: khasherhat@coastbd.net
DaulatkhanCOAST Daulatkhan Branch
College road, Daulatkhan, Bhola
Phone: +8804924-56204
Mobile: +8801713164635
Email: daulatkhan@coastbd.net
 COAST Banglabazar Branch
Daulatkhan road, Banglabazar, Thana: Daulatkhan, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164644
Email: banglabazar@coastbd.net
BholaCOAST Bhola Sadar Branch
Circuit house road, Charnoabad, Bhola
Phone: +880491-62528
Mobile: +8801713164636
Email: bholasadar@coastbd.net
COAST Velumiah Branch
Post: Velumiar hat, Thana: Bhola Sadar, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164637
Email: velumia@coastbd.net
MonpuraCOAST Monpura Sadar Branch
Hajirhat, Thana: Monpura, Bhola
Phone: +8804926-56054
Mobile: +8801713164645
Email: monpura@coastbd.net
COAST Shakuchia Branch
Post: Masterhat, Thana: Monpura, Bhola
Mobile: +8801713164643
Email: shakuchia@coastbd.net
 COAST Kolatoli Branch
Thana: Monpura, Bhola
Mo: +8801713164662
Email: kolatoli@coastbd.net

Social sharing

Social Sharing